News

Sunday, October 27, 2019
On the Sunday before Thanksgiving Day, Nov. 24, our church holds a gratitude pot-luck dinner.  You are invited to bring…
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Katy Wrede has been elected to the Board of Trustees, replacing Luis Garrido.
Sunday, September 29, 2019
This women's group resumes meeting on Saturday, Oct. 19, at 9:30 am.  The first session explores the classic book You…
Sunday, September 29, 2019
This class, presented by Rev. Phil, meets on Fridays, Oct. 4, 11 and 18, at 1 pm. The class is based on the book by…
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Unity has sponsored this international day of prayer for 26 years;  This year, Thursday, Sept. 12, is the day.   People…
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
You are invited to join us in the mid-week prayer session on Wednesdays at Noon.  We use the Silent Unity monthly…
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  Since our last Coffeehouse was so much fun, another one is scheduled for Thursday evening, August 15, at 6:30. …
Monday, June 24, 2019
 On Sunday, July 14, after the Service, we will hold a mid-year membership meeting.  We will present the financial…
Monday, June 24, 2019
Rev. Phil presents this exploration of Mary Magdalene, called the "Apostle to the apostles".  Every Biblical reference…
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
After the Service on Sunday, July 21, Rabbi Devora Buchen will lead us in a Shabbat celebration.  This Jewish ritual…