News

Monday, June 24, 2019
 On Sunday, July 14, after the Service, we will hold a mid-year membership meeting.  We will present the financial…
Monday, June 24, 2019
Rev. Phil presents this exploration of Mary Magdalene, called the "Apostle to the apostles".  Every Biblical reference…
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
After the Service on Sunday, July 21, Rabbi Devora Buchen will lead us in a Shabbat celebration.  This Jewish ritual…
Sunday, May 26, 2019
The meditation experience led by Kimberley Nunn meets on Thursday evening, June 27, at 7 pm.  Each person is connected…
Saturday, May 25, 2019
The next installment of our exploration of the likenesses and differences of these two spiritual teachers is on Friday…
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Following the Sunday Service on 6/9, Rev. Phil will show a documentary about Charles Fillmore, the co-founder of Unity.
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
When you shop Mother's Day gifts at smile.amazon.com/ch/65-0554206, AmazonSmile donates to Unity of Bonita Springs.
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Dada, a monk from the Eastern spiritual tradition, presents a 4-part experience on Wednesday evening, April 24, 6:30 -…
Saturday, April 20, 2019
The Unity Sisters will have one more meeting before the summer recess, on Saturday, May 18, at 9:30 am. Susan Haynes…
Saturday, April 20, 2019
The Writer's and Men's groups will continue their monthly meetings in October; they are off for the summer.