News

Sunday, May 2, 2021
Unity Bonita looks especially lovely today after a power wash and landscape refreshment.
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Join Rev. Melissa Hill Greenbaum for Silent Unity prayer each Wednesday at 12 noon.  The service will resume in-person…
Friday, April 9, 2021
Sunday, May 16:  Rev. Josette Jackson Sunday, May 23: Rev. Alden Studebaker
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
The Wiring Group has resumed and will meet on the first/third Tuesday of each month, 1:30-3 PM, on the lanai. The group…
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
What do we hear so often about one's finances? "I can never seem to get ahead." Or, "I never have enough." Perhaps, it'…
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Rev. Diane Scribner Clevenger will return to Unity of Bonita on March 14, 2021 to provide a spiritual message for the…
Sunday, February 21, 2021
The email address for the church is changed to unityofbonitasprings@gmail.com. The email address for prayer requests is…
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Our guest speaker at the 2/28 Sunday Service is Christina Phelps Bowman. Christina is a Licensed Unity Teacher at Unity…
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Rev. Diane Schribner Clevenger will present the message "Love is a Mighty Magnet" at the Valentine's Day service.…