News

Thursday, August 26, 2021
Reverend Alden Studebaker will be sharing a message entitled, "Maintaining Your Peace During Turbulent Times"  Jerry…
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Reverend Alden Studebaker will be sharing a message entitled, "Naturally Spiritual"
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Reverend Alden Studebaker will be sharing a message entitled, "The Motivation of Necessity."
Phelps-Bowman
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Our guest presenter, Christina, is the creator and director of Beautiful Florida Weddings. She is a Licensed Unity…
Friday, June 18, 2021
Unity of Bonita Springs is happy to announce the selection of our new minister, Reverend Alden Studebaker, beginning…
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Our guest speaker, Rev. Linda McLeod, will be recognizing Father’s Day with the topic “Celebrating Our Masculinity.”
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Rev. Logan says: “My sacred mission on earth is one of empowering folks to wake up; wake up to their divine brilliance…
Friday, May 28, 2021
Susie Hulcher graces us with her musical presence this Sunday, 5/30.
Church Facade
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Our guest speaker, Rev. Laurie Durgan, will present the message on Sunday, 5/30: "Letting Go and Holding On....The Ever…
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Mark your calendars for this Sunday, (May 16) to meet and hear Reverend Josette Jackson's message at the Sunday Service…