News

Thursday, October 14, 2021
A seminar that will inspire you to derive spiritual Truth from the Scriptures  Presented by minister and author…
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Joyful Music Deep Meditation Engaging Message   Third Wednesdays through 2021 6:00 p.m. Oct 20  Nov 17  Dec 15
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Rev. Alden's talk, "An Ever-Flowing River," will be the third in a five-week series focusing on how to live an abundant…
Phelps-Bowman
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Our guest presenter, Christina, is the creator and director of Beautiful Florida Weddings. She is a Licensed Unity…
Friday, June 18, 2021
Unity of Bonita Springs is happy to announce the selection of our new minister, Reverend Alden Studebaker, beginning…
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Our guest speaker, Rev. Linda McLeod, will be recognizing Father’s Day with the topic “Celebrating Our Masculinity.”
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Rev. Logan says: “My sacred mission on earth is one of empowering folks to wake up; wake up to their divine brilliance…
Friday, May 28, 2021
Susie Hulcher graces us with her musical presence this Sunday, 5/30.
Church Facade
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Our guest speaker, Rev. Laurie Durgan, will present the message on Sunday, 5/30: "Letting Go and Holding On....The Ever…
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Mark your calendars for this Sunday, (May 16) to meet and hear Reverend Josette Jackson's message at the Sunday Service…